This printed article is located at http://work-th.listedcompany.com/analyst_contact.html

Analyst Contact

AEC Securities

Name Chawit Wangmutitakul, Suwanna
Address 5th, 17th Fl., Athenee Tower, Wireless Rd., Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok, 10330 Thailand
Contact Email: chawit.w@aecs.com, suwanna.a@aecs.com
Tel: 02-836-0196, 02-836-0197
   

AIRA Securities PLC

Name Onnicha Lertsachanant
Address 319 Chamchuri Square Building Phayathai เขต ปทุมวัน กรุงเทพมหานคร 10330
Contact Email: onnicha@aira.co.th
Tel: 02-684-8798
   

Alphaabsolute

Name Yossapon Sutharattanachaiporn,Boonchai Sriprachaya-Anunt
Address อาคารเพรสิเด้นท์ ทาวเวอร์ ชั้น 11 ห้องเลขที่ 11 ซี 973 ถนนเพลินจิต แขวงลุมพินี เขตปทุมวัน กรุงเทพมหานคร 10330
Contact Email: yossapon@alphaabsolute.com, boonchai_sr@yahoo.co.th
   

Asia Plus Securities PLC

Name Kawee Manitsupavong, Supasith Tiensuksai
Address เลขที่ 175 ชั้น 3/1 อาคารสาธรซิตี้ทาวเวอร์ ถนนสาทรใต้ แขวงทุ่งมหาเมฆ เขตสาทร กรุงเทพฯ 10120
Contact Email: kawee@asiaplus.co.th,supasith@asiaplus.co.th
Tel: 02-680-1220
   

Asia Wealth

Name Sukanya Leelarweracha
Address 540 ชั้น 7, 14, 17 อาคารเมอร์คิวรี่ ทาวเวอร์ ถนนเพลินจิต แขวงลุมพินี เขตปทุมวัน กรุงเทพฯ 10330
Contact Email: sukanya.le@asiawealth.co.th
Tel: 02-680-5331, 089-494-1453
   

Bualuang Securities PLC

Name Prasit Sujiravorakul, Napon Jaisan
Address ชั้น 29 อาคารสีลมคอมเพล็กซ์ 191 ถนนสีลม เขตบางรัก กทม. 10500
Contact Email: prasit@bualuang.co.th, napon.jai@bualuang.co.th
Tel: 02-618-1342, 02-231-3777 ext.1349
   

Capital Nomura Securities PLC

Name Dithanop Vattanawakin
Address 25 อาคารกรุงเทพประกันภัย ชั้น 15-17 ถนนสาทรใต้ แขวงทุ่งมหาเมฆ เขตสาทร กรุงเทพมหานคร 10120
Contact Email: dithanop.vattanawakin@th.nomura.com
   

CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

Name Pisut Nganwijitwong, Praphan Yukhunthorntham
Address สินธร ชั้น 12, 17 ซอยต้นสน แขวงลุมพินี เขตปทุมวัน กรุงเทพมหานคร 10330
Contact Email: pisut.ng@cimb.com, praphan.yu@cimb.com
Tel: 089-920-6978, 02-657-9239
   

CLSA

Name Suchart Techaposai
Address 87, M Thai Tower, Witthayu Road, Lumphini, Khet Pathumwan, Bangkok, 10330
Contact Email: penchan.boonlue@clsa.com
   

Country Group Securities Public Company

Name Putcharin Wattananakaewsripetch
Address 132 อาคารสินธร ทาวเวอร์ 1 ชั้น 2, 3 และ9 ถนนวิทยุ แขวงลุมพินี เขตปทุมวัน กรุงเทพฯ 10330
Contact Email: putcharin.wa@countrygroup.co.th
Tel: 089-110-1196
   

Credit-Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited

Name Warayut Luangmettakul
Address Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited 990 Rama IV Road Abdulrahim Place 27th Floor, Unit 2701 Bangkok 10500
Contact Email: warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
Tel: 081-628-6300
   

DB Tisco

Name Umaporn Dachavijit
Address อาคาร Tisco Tower ชั้น 5 สาทรเหนือ แขวง สีลม เขต บางรัก กรุงเทพมหานคร 10500
Contact Email: umapornd@dbtisco.com
   

Finansia Syrus Securities PLC

Name Pornsook Amonvadekul
Address ชั้น 12 อาคารอัลม่าลิงค์ 25 ซอยชิดลม ถนนเพลินจิต แขวงลุมพินี เขตปทุมวัน กทม.10330
Contact Email: pornsooka@finsyrus.com
Tel: 02-646-9964
   

Fitch Ratings (Thailand) Limited

Name Obboon Thirachit, Nichaya Seamanontaprinya
Address อาคาร Park Ventures ชั้น 17 ถนน วิทยุ แขวง ลุมพินี เขต ปทุมวัน กรุงเทพมหานคร 10330
Contact Email: obboon.thirachit@fitchratings.com, nichaya.seamanontaprinya@fitchratings.com
Tel: 02-108-0159/0155, 02-108-0161/0155
   

Hunters Investments Limited

Name Tanawit Petchsuti
Contact Email: tanawit@hunters.co.th
Tel: 02-652-0988 ext.113
   

IV Global Securities PLC

Name Rattana Leenutaphong
Address 540 อาคารเมอร์คิวรี่ ทาวเวอร์ ชั้น 18 ถนนเพลินจิต แขวงลุมพินี เขตปทุมวัน กรุงเทพฯ 10330
Contact Email: rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
Tel: 02-658-5800 ext. 109
   

Kasikorn Asset Management Co., Ltd.

Name Pornphat Traiputtiphat
Address 6,12 400/22 Phaholyothin Road แขวง สามเสนใน เขต พญาไท กรุงเทพมหานคร 10400
Contact Email: pornphat.t@kasikornasset.com
Tel: 0-2673-7835
   

Kasikorn Securities PLC

Name Anupong Paleewat, Tanyuda Booranawut
Address 400/22 ชั้น 1, 3, 19 อาคารธนาคารกสิกรไทย ถนนพหลโยธิน แขวงสามเสนใน เขตพญาไท กรุงเทพฯ 10400
Contact Email: anupong.p@kasikornsecurities.com, tanyuda.b@kasikornsecurities.com
Tel: 086-409-0995
   

Kasikorn Securities Co.,Ltd

Name Kitpon Pripisankit, Phochara Lertwiram
Address 400/22 ชั้น 1, 3, 19 อาคารธนาคารกสิกรไทย ถนนพหลโยธิน แขวงสามเสนใน เขตพญาไท กรุงเทพฯ 10400
Contact Email: Kitpon.P@kasikornsecurities.com, phochara.l@kasikornsecurities.com
Tel:02-696-0057,02-696-0052
   

Kasikorn Large Corporate Business Department

Name Chatcharvee Tovanabuthra
Contact Email: chatcharvee.t@kasikornbank.com
Tel: 02-470-2777
   

KGI Securities (Thailand)

Name Ana Paepipatmongkol
Address 173 อาคาร Asia Centre ชั้น 8-11 ถนนสาทรใต้ แขวง ทุ่งมหาเมฆ เขต สาทร กรุงเทพมหานคร 10120
Contact Email: anaP@kgi.co.th
Tel: 02-658-8852, 081-567-8880
   

KKTrade

Name Thakol Banjongruck
Address 7TH, AMARIN PLAZA, 496-502 ถนนเพลินจิด , ลุมพินี , ปทุมวัน , 10330 กรุงเทพมหานคร 496-502 เพลินจิต แขวง ลุมพินี กรุงเทพมหานคร 10330
Contact Email: thakol@kktrade.co.th
Tel :089-770-7951
   

Krungthai Asset Management

Name Kritsada Kowitwisit
Address 11 อาคารคิวเฮ้าส์สาทร ชั้น เอ็ม, จี และ 10, ถนนสาทรใต้ แขวงทุ่งมหาเมฆ เขตสาทร กรุงเทพฯ, 10120
Contact Email: krisada@ktam.co.th
   

Ktb Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

Name มงคล พ่วงเภตรา, Head of Research Research Department
Contact Email: mongkol.p@ktbst.co.th
Tel : 02-648-1123
Mobile : 095-982-4995
   

KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited

Name Tassanai Wadwised, Anapat Wanuschaiyapruk, Thanawat Chumpolpaisan
Address 17th Floor, Liberty Square Building 287 Silom Road , Bangrak Bangkok 10500
Contact Email: tassanaiw@ktzmico.com, anapatw@ktzimico.com
Tel : 02-624-6289
   

Leading Assets United Limited

Name Douglas Barnett, Katekao Tuntiprawon, Kittiporn Puntujariya
Address 888/123 Manatun Plaza, 12th Floor, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Bangkok 10330
Contact Email: aor@questthai.com, kittiporn.pun@gmail.com
Tel : 02-255-2040, 084-112-8089
   

May Bank Kim Eng

Name Suttatip Peerasub
Address 999/9 ดิ ออฟฟิศเศส แอท เซ็นทรัลเวิลด์ ชั้น 20 - 21 ถนนพระราม 1 ปทุมวัน กรุงเทพฯ 10330
Contact Email: suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th
Tel : 02-658-6300#1430
   

One Asset Management Limited

Name Mathawadee Thanomtham
Address 989 Rama 1 Road Pathumwan ฉะเชิงเทรา 10330
Contact Email: mathawadee.t@one-asset.com
Tel : 086 349 9405
   

Phatra Capital PLC

Name Pakorn Kasemtanakul, Patrawan Manutsathit, Wassana
Address อาคารสำนักงานเมืองไทย-ภัทร 1 ชั้น 6, 8-11 252/6 ถนนรัชดาภิเษก แขวงห้วยขวาง เขตห้วยขวาง กรุงเทพมหานคร 10310
Contact Email: pakorn@phatracapital.com, patrawan@phatracapital.com, WassanaP@phatracapital.com
Tel: 02-305-9184, 02-305-9161
   

Phatra Securities Public Company Limited

Name Poonyavee Boonjai
Address อาคารสำนักงานเมืองไทย-ภัทร 1 ชั้น 6, 8-11 252/6 ถนนรัชดาภิเษก แขวงห้วยขวาง เขตห้วยขวาง กรุงเทพมหานคร 10310
Contact Email: Poonyavee@phatrasecurities.com
   

Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL

Name Siam Tiyanont
Address อาคาร Vorawat ชั้น 15 ถนน สีลม เขตบางรัก กทม. 10500
Contact Email: siam@phillip.co.th
Tel : 086-603-3231
   

RHB OSK (Thailand) PLC

Name Naruedom Mujjalinkool, Wanida Geisler, Paiboon Janesathit
Address อาคารสาทรสแควร์ ออฟฟิศ ทาวเวอร์ ชั้น 10 98 สาทรเหนือ แขวงสีลม เขตบางรัก กรุงเทพมหานคร 10500
Contact Email: naruedom.mu@rhbgroup.com, wanida.ge@rhbgroup.com, paiboon.ja@rhbgroup.com
Tel : 086-792-6777, 02-862-9748, 02-862-9231
   

SCB Securities

Name Raweenuch Piyakriengkai, Phatipak Navawatana
Address 19 Tower3, 20th-21st Fl., 101 RCP Tower, Ground Fl., SCB Park Plaza, Ratchadapisek Rd., Chatuchak, Chatuchak Bangkok 10900
Contact Email: raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th, phatipak.navawatana@scb.co.th
Tel: 081-934-0290
   

SCB Asset Management

Name Sira Pasinpong
Address ไทยพาณิชย์ ปาร์ค พลาซ่า อาคาร 1 ชั้น 7-8 เลขที่ 18 ถนนรัชดาภิเษก แขวงจตุจักร เขตจตุจักร กรุงเทพฯ 10900
Contact Email: sirap.scbam@scb.co.th
Tel: 02-949-1528
   

Talis Asset Management Company Limited

Name Weeraphon Simaroj
Address เลขที่ 89 ชั้น 10 ห้อง 1001-1002 อาคาร AIA Capital Center ถนนรัชดาภิเษก แขวงดินแดง เขตดินแดง กรุงเทพฯ 10400
Contact Email: weeraphon.s@talisam.co.th
Tel: 02-015-0240
   

Thanachart Bank PLC

Name Pornumpai Komrattanapanya
Address 444 MBK Tower Wangmai, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330 ประเทศไทย
Contact Email: pornumpai.kom@thanachart.co.th
Tel: 02-217-8000#3097
   

Thanachart Fund

Name Kobporn Kulsurakit
Address 231 อาคารธนชาต ปาร์คเพลส ชั้น 5-7, ถนนราชดำริห์, แขวงลุมพินี เขตปทุมวัน กรุงเทพฯ, 10330
Contact Email: KobpornK@thanachartfund.com
   

Thanachart Securities

Name Chalida Tantriyanont, Kalvalee Thongsomaung, Sujintana Sthaporn
Address ชั้น 28 ยูนิต A1 ตึกสยามทาวเวอร์ 989 ถนนพระราม 1 ปทุมวัน BKK 10330
Contact Email: chalida.tan@thanachartsec.co.th, kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th, Sujintana.Sth@thanachartsec.co.th
Tel: 02-617-4968, 02-617-4975
   

Tisco Securities Co., Ltd.

Name Anchalin Charoenpit, Monchai Mokaranuraksa
Address 48/8 อาคารทิสโก้ทาวเวอร์ ชั้น4 ถนนสาทรเหนือ แขวงสีลม เขตบางรัก กรุงเทพฯ 10500
Contact Email: anchalinc@tisco.co.th
Tel: 02-633-6478
   

Trinity Securities Co., Ltd.

Name Wattanachai Keawleua, Kate Toungtong
Address 179 Bangkok City Tower, 25th-26th, 29th Floor,South Sathon Rd, Tungmahamek , Sathon, Bangkok 10120
Contact Email: wattanachai@trinitythai.com, kate@trinitythai.com
Tel: 02-801-9344, 086-891-1713
   

UBS Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Name Pat Pattaphongse
Address 93/1 GPF Witthayu Tower A 2nd Floor, Wireless Road, Lumpini, Patumwan Bangkok
Contact
   

UOB KayHian

Name Thunya Sutavepramochanon
Address 130-132 , 15th Fl., Sindhorn Bldg., Tower III, Wireless Rd., Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Contact Email: thunya@uobkayhian.co.th
Tel: 02-659-8031
   

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2017. ThaiListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.